Summerland Music Society: Felix and Fanny: The Mendelssohns

Charlie Powers, cello
Anastasia Robinson, soprano
Sergiy Dvornichenko, clarinet
Christopher Bush, basset horn
Carol Minor, piano
Featuring music of Felix Mendelssohn, Fanny Mendelssohn Hensel and JS Bach.
Presented in partnership with the Folklife Center at Crandall Public Library.

Date/Time: 08/11/2016 07:00 pm

Location: Crandall Public Library

251 Glen St, Glens Falls NY 12801

Cost: Free; donations appreciated.

Phone: (518) 792-5608

More Information: